You are not connected. Please login or register

Genuine PTCs Forum » Paid To Click & Read » PTC General Chat » Are these ptc sites legit or scams please help

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

clickz


i just want to know if some co-ptcers are members and have received payment from these ptc sites? i have met their minimum earnings but its almost a year that they have not sent my payout..

1centemails.com min:10.00USD
massiveptr.com min:5,000USD

Thanks guys..

http://www.active-referrals.com/index.php?aff=322

ricmetal


Admin
they are both scams
site that say they pay 5 bucks for a ad click are scams
the other site looks like a scam, and telling you that they give 5 bucks just to sign up? most ptcs are strugling to survive, how can they afford to give away 5 bucks for a sign up

http://www.genuine-ptcs.com

ranjiths


i never received any payment form the sites youy mentioned

http://alightheartedtalk.blogspot.com

jpgrego


Didn't get nothing so far neither...

clickz


thanks for the reply guys... now its clear to me, they are not going to send the money that is due for me.. thank you really guys..

http://www.active-referrals.com/index.php?aff=322

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Genuine PTCs Forum » Paid To Click & Read » PTC General Chat » Are these ptc sites legit or scams please help

Similar topics

-

» AIRTEL SUPER FAST PROXY, ACCESS SECURE SSL SITES FACEBOOK, GMAIL, YAHOO
» Are these ptc sites legit or scams please help
» JOIN NEW PTC SITES LEGIT AND PAYING!!!
» Legit PTC Sites
» top 10 new but legit ptc sites of 2011

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

Make a forum | Computers and Internet | E-Commerce | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forums